first_imgThe Munster player is one of 17 forwards included in the 31 man panel….along with 14 backs. Other provincial representation includes Captain Paul O’Connell, Keith Earls and Simon Zebo. Leinster prop Tadhg Furlong also looks set to travel, despite only winning his first Test cap during last Saturday’s loss to Wales. Only two scrum half’s have been included in the squad.Eoin Reddan and Conor Murray travel while Isacc Boss and Kieran Marmion lose out.In the back three Andrew Trimble is left at home while Darren Cave is brought to cover the centre.last_img