Tag Archives: 上海今日浪莎重新开业了吗

Suarez key to Barcelona Champions League win

first_imgLuis Suarez played a vital role in helping Barcelona beat Paris St Germain 3-1 in the first leg of their Champions League quarter-final tie last night.The former Liverpool striker scored twice, nutmegging ex-Chelsea defender David Luiz on both occasions.Porto shocked the favourites Bayern Munich – also winning 3-1 – in the night’s other game. The second legs of those games take place on Tuesday.last_img

Division One League to kick off in January 2013

first_imgThe Division One League Board have confirmed 12th January 2013 as the competition’s kick off date for the 2012-13 season.Forty-eight teams will be grouped into six separate zones to compete in the league nationwide league that will produce three premiership candidates.Ahead of the start of the league, the DOLB have released a detailed programme beginning with player registration through to the league’s kick-off.PROGRAMME FOR 2012/2013 DIVISION ONE LEAGUERegistration – Monday 8th October – Friday 14th December 2012Inspection of venues – Monday 5th November – Monday 12th November, 2012 Publication process – Monday 17th December – Friday 21st December, 2012Publication – Monday 24th December – Wednesday 2nd January 2013Verification – Thursday 3rd January – Wednesday 9th January, 2013Meeting with Clubs – Tuesday 8th January, 2013.Kick off – Saturday 12th and Sunday 13th January, 2013last_img read more